WWE Money In The Bank 2020: 5 Superstars Who Could Replace Apollo Crews (Watch)

WWE Money in the Bank 2020 will take place on May 10 at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on the WWE Network with the kickoff show beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Apollo Crews injured his knee in a United States Championship match against Andrade on this week’s WWE Raw and was unfortunately ruled out of the Men’s Money in the Bank Ladder Match. The following will identify and expatiate five Raw superstars who could replace Apollo Crews in the Men’s MITB Ladder Match.

Ever since Andrade became United States Champion, the booking of the mid card division on WWE Raw has been as shallow as the Arctic Ocean. Ironically, the tides were high on this week’s WWE Raw and the Crews ship has officially sunk as a result.

Hopefully, the Crews ship will be overhauled and ready to batten down the hatches once it returns to the sea. The fish in the sea will desperately await the return of the Crews ship because the sea lacks depth without it and depth of the sea is vital to the dynamics of the fish’s aquatic ecosystem.

The captain of this ship, Apollo Crews, may be in Davy Jones’ locker for now but he will ensure that Andrade walks the plank once he returns. Rest assured, he will find the X that marks the spot, which contains the coveted treasure he must seize for the first time in his career as a sailor.

Nonetheless, the ocean currents must continue flowing and another ship in the sea must replace the Crews ship in an upcoming naval warfare. In order to prevent those currents from reaching a period of stasis, here are five ships that could replace the Crews ship.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply